If you’d like to chat with us, feel free to contact us at communications@cmia-acrm.ca. We’d be happy to discuss whatever issues you’d like.

Board of Directors

PresidentSteven Desjardins
Vice PresidentBob Smallwood
TreasurerScotty Marshall
SecretaryDean Wythe
Communications DirectorThomas Huet
Membership DirectorAl Dickie
Member Support and Engagement DirectorDenis Garon
History and Heritage DirectorDean Martins
CANIC & Special Events DirectorMike Nelson